Contacts.

Heart of Texas Homeless Coalition

P.O. Box 23025

Waco, TX 76702

Email

 

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Melinda Bonds– Heart of Texas Region MHMR

Current Term: January 1, 2017- December 31, 2018

(254) 752-3451

Melinda.bonds@hotrmhmr.org

Vice Chair

Mary Lou Polk– Compassion Ministries of Waco

Current Term: Jan 1, 2017- Dec 31, 2018

(254) 755-7640

Marylou_polk@compassionwaco.com

Secretary

Eva Johnson – Family Endeavors & Family Abuse Center

Current Term: January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017

(254) 301-6160

ejohnson@familyendeavors.org

Treasurer

Shaun Lee, Heart of Texas Region MHMR

Current Term: January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018

(254) 752-3451

shaun.lee@hotrmhmr.org

 

Board Members:

Nancy McLure (formerly homeless)

Current Term: January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018

 

Major Bradley Caldwell, Salvation Army

Current Term: January 1, 2015 – December 31, 2017

(254) 756-7271

bradley_caldwell@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

Carlton Willis – Program Director, Mission Waco

Current Term: January 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2017

(254)-753-4900 x 202

cwillis@missionwaco.org

 

Teri Holtkamp-Executive Director, The COVE

Current Term: January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017

(254) 224-6095

teri@thecovewaco.org

 

Tammy Stevens – Caritas

Current Term: January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017

tstevens@caritas-waco.org

 

Past Chairperson

Michael Ormsby – Homeless Outreach – Veterans Affairs

Current Term: January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017

(254) 379-0532

michael.ormsby@va.gov