Heart of Texas Homeless Coalition

P.O. Box 23025

Waco, TX 76702

heartoftexashomelesscoalition@gmail.com


Board of Directors

Chairperson

Shaun Lee – Heart of Texas Region MHMR

shaun.lee@hotrmhmr.org

Vice Chair

Position Available

Secretary

Rachel Gillespie – The Cove

rachelg@thecovewaco.org

Treasurer

Shannon Eckley – PATH – Heart of Texas Region MHMR

shannon.eckley@hotrmhmr.org

Board Members

Jerrod Clark – Mission Waco

jclark@missionwaco.org

Kim Ellis – Waco ISD

kim.ellis@wacoisd.org

Melissa Ishio – Family Abuse Center

melissa.ishio@familyabusecenter.org

Eric Jeter – Cenikor

ejeter@cenikor.org

LaTanya Rector – Waco Housing Authority

latanyar@wacopha.org

Vikki Sapp – Formerly Homeless

vikkisapp@yahoo.com

Stacey Steger – PATH – Heart of Texas Region MHMR

stacey.steger@hotrmhmr.org

Tammy Stevens – Caritas

tstevens@caritas-waco.org

Major April Taylor – The Salvation Army

April.Taylor@uss.salvationarmy.org

Ex-Officio Member

Melinda Bonds – Heart of Texas Region MHMR

melinda.bonds@hotrmhmr.org

Michael Ormsby – Homeless Outreach – Veterans Affairs

michael.ormsby@va.gov

CoC Lead – City of Waco

Nicole Wiscombe – CoC Administrator

nicolew@wacotx.gov

HMIS Lead – City of Waco

Zeke Morgan – HMIS Administrator

ezekielm@wacotx.gov

About Us