Heart of Texas Homeless Coalition

P.O. Box 23025

Waco, TX 76702

Email

 

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Melinda Bonds– Heart of Texas Region MHMR

Current Term: January 1, 2017- December 31, 2018

Melinda.bonds@hotrmhmr.org

 

Vice Chair

Seeking new Board Member for this role.

 

Secretary

Agripina Rodriguez – Family Endeavors

Current Term: January 9, 2018 – December 31, 2019

arodriguez@familyendeavors.org

 

Treasurer

Shaun Lee, Heart of Texas Region MHMR

Current Term: January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018

shaun.lee@hotrmhmr.org

 

Board Members

Nancy McLure (formerly homeless)

Current Term: January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018

 

Major Bradley Caldwell, Salvation Army

Current Term: January 9, 2017 – December 31, 2019

bradley_caldwell@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

Carlton Willis – Program Director, Mission Waco

Current Term: January 9, 2017 – December 31, 2019

cwillis@missionwaco.org

 

Tammy Stevens – Caritas

Current Term: January 9, 2017 – December 31, 2019

tstevens@caritas-waco.org

 

Past Chairperson

Michael Ormsby – Homeless Outreach – Veterans Affairs

Current Term: January 9, 2017 – December 31, 2019

michael.ormsby@va.gov

 

About Us